Thursday, August 16, 2018

Vision Statement: The FCLB is the premier international resource for information and consolidated services for ensuring the safe, ethical practice of chiropractic. 
 Mission Statement: Protecting the public by promoting excellence in chiropractic regulation through service to our member boards.

Maggie Colucci, D.C. President
 Photo of Dr. Maggie Colucci
  • Elected President at 2017 Congress in Orlando, Florida
  • Previously served as Vice President, Treasurer, and District IV Director
  • Served as both president and vice president of the Chiropractic Physicians' Board of Nevada
  • 2009: Nevada Chiropractic Association Chiropractor of the Year
  • Holds sports injuries diplomates from New York and Los Angeles Chiropractic Colleges
  • Earned a Chiropractic Sports Physician degree from New York Chiropractic College
  • Palmer College of Chiropractic Chi Rho Theta graduate
Contact Information:
2085 Village Center Cir, Ste 110
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Kirk Shilts, D.C. Vice President
Photo of Dr. Kirk Shilts
  • Elected Vice President during the 2017 Congress in Orlando, Florida
  • Previously served as Treasurer, District III Director and Alternate Director
  • Former Chair of the Massachusetts Board of Registration of Chiropractors
  • 2013: earned FCLB President's Blue Flame Award
  • Earned FCLB Special Presidential Recognition in 2007 and 2009
  • Graduate of Palmer College of Chiropractic
Contact Information:
1129 Beacon St
Brookline, MA 02446
Carol Winkler, D.C. Treasurer
 Photo of Dr. Carol Winkler
  • Elected Treasurer at the 2017 Congress in Orlando, Florida
  • Previously served as Board Chair, District I Director, and District I Alternate Director
  • Served as President for the North Dakota Board of Chiropractic Examiners 
Contact Information:
9600 Oak Dr.
Bismarck, ND  58503
Farrel Grossman, D.C. Immediate Past President 
Photo of Dr. Farrel Grossman
  • Became Immediate Past President at 2017 Congress in Orlando, Florida
  • Elected President at 2015 Congress in New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Previously served as Vice President, Treasurer, District V Director, and Executive Board Chair
  • Served on the South Carolina Board of Chiropractic Examiners
  • 2010: Distinguished Service Award from Sherman College
  • 2010: Named Chiropractor of the Decade by the SCCA
  • 2008: Awarded Chiropractor of the Year by SCCA
  • 2006: Awarded Presidential Pillar by colleagues in South Carolina
  • Sherman College of Chiropractic graduate
Contact information:
PO Box 12099
Charleston, SC 29422

James Buchanan, D.C. District I Director
Photo of Dr. James Buchanan
  • Elected District I Director at 2017 Congress in Orlando, Florida
  • Served on the Wyoming Board since 2008
  • Volunteers with Babe Ruth Baseball, Legion Baseball, and coaches USA hockey
Contact Information:
50 E. Brundage St
Sheridan, WY 82801
Robert Daschner, D.C. District II Director
Photo of Dr. Robert Daschner
  • Elected District II Director at 2017 Congress in Orlando, Florida
  • 1999 Minnesota Young Practitioner of the Year
  • Served on Minnesota Board since 2007, currently president
  • Served on the board of Big Brothers / Sisters
Contact Information:
117 N. State St.
Waseca, MN 56093

Keita Vanterpool, D.C. District III Director
Photo of Dr. Keita Vanterpool
  • Elected to the position of District III Director at the 2016 Congress in Phoenix, Arizona
  • Previously served as District III Alternate Director
  • Acting Chair of the DC Board of Chiropractic
  • NBCE Examiner
  • Graduate of Life University
  • Certified personal trainer
Contact Information
2833 Alabama Ave #30276
Washington, DC  20030

Cynthia Tays, D.C. District IV Director and Board Chair
Photo of Dr. Cynthia Tays
  • Elected District IV Director during the 2015 Congress in New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Served on the Texas Board of Chiropractic
  • Awarded FCLB Pillar of Regulation Award in 2014
  • FCLB Annual Meeting presenter, 2012, 2013
  • NBCE Examiner 2008-2015
  • NBCE Test Committee member, 2012, 2013
  • Independent medical/chiropractic examiner for disputed cases
  • Earned DC from Texas Chiropractic College
Contact Information:
333 Guadalupe Tower III, Ste 825
Austin, TX 78701

Ned Martello, D.C. District V Director
Photo of Dr. Ned Martello
  • Elected District V Director position at the 2015 Congress in New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Currently serves on the Louisiana State Board of Chiropractic Examiners
Contact Information
2798 O'Neal Lane, Ste F-11
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Patricia Oliver Administrative Fellow Director
Photo of Ms. Patricia Oliver
  • Elected Administrative Fellow Director at the 2015 Congress in New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Currently serves as the Executive Director of the Louisiana Board of Chiropractic Examiners
Contact Information:
Louisiana State Board of Chiropractic Examiners
8621 Summa Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Click here to view a list of all current and former board members.

Home   |   CIN-BAD   |   Passport   |   PACE   |   Resources   |   Boards   |   Meetings   |   Chiro Assistants   |   Directory   |   Pay Invoice
Contact Us        •       CIN-BAD Login        •       IMPAK Login        •       For Our Members        •        For Our Board 
5401 W. 10th Street, Suite 101    •    Greeley, CO  80634    •    970.356.3500    •    FAX: 970.356.3599
Copyright 2018 by FCLB